饮酒什么时候有风险?

我的酒精饮料不是公司制作的

有些酒精饮料不是持有许可证和由法令约束的公司生产的。有时候,这些酒精饮料按照有悠长历史的社区传统或家庭配方生产,只为个人消费飲用為的目的。在其他某些情况下,这些酒精饮料是为了绕开政府的健康或质量管制,或许可证管理和税收,而非法制作或销售的。饮用这些产品与饮用其他非法的酒精饮料有同样的风险,但是,一些情况下风险更大。

按照传统制作的酒精饮料常常由家庭制作,一般没有标示酒精含量,甚至没有标示包装的大小,但是其生产和使用由几代人的习俗和做法进行非正式地约束。,这些传统的产品基本上适合人们饮用。按照传统制造的酒精饮料的质量、口味、酒精含量和安全性,每个批次可能不同。

但是,一心想快速赚钱的无良制造商可能使用非传统的方法或成分制作类似的产品,使饮用者面临的健康风险增加。

非法酒类制品的风险可能更大,不只是因为它的生产和销售是非法的。这些,而是酒精饮料可能含有相差別很大的酒精含量。一些产品可能不是使用乙醇作为酒精制作的,或者可能含有会使饮用者生病甚至死亡的有毒物质。

有些非法酒类制品的制作和包装看起来与合法产品一样。这些假仿冒的产品似乎是物超所值,但是买的人没有办法知道里面装的是什么。在购买某个特定品牌时,对过低的价格要心存懷疑警惕,确保包装是正品、完好。口感不对可能意味着这是假仿冒产品。

燃料、化妆品和消毒剂可能含有某些形式的酒精,绝不应饮用。这些产品常常含有对饮用者危险有害的成分。

部分

成为@IARDNews的粉丝 >

When is drinking risky?

My drinks don’t come from a commercial producer

Some alcohol beverages are not produced by companies that are licensed and regulated. Sometimes, these drinks are produced in accordance with longstanding community traditions or home recipes solely for personal consumption. In other situations, the drinks are made or distributed illicitly to avoid health or quality regulations, or licensing and taxes imposed by government. Drinking these products carries the same risk as drinking other alcohol beverages; but in some cases, risks may be greater.

Traditionally produced drinks are often home-made and are not normally labeled with the alcohol content or even package size, but their production and use have been informally regulated by custom and practice for generations. These traditional products are largely fit for human consumption, although the quality, taste, alcohol content, and safety of traditionally produced drinks may be different with each batch.
However, unscrupulous producers who seek a quick profit may make similar products with methods or ingredients that are not traditional, increasing the health risk for the drinker.

Illicit alcohol may carry greater risks that go beyond the illegal status of production and distribution. These drinks may contain widely different amounts of alcohol. Some may be made from alcohol that is not ethanol, or may contain toxins that may sicken and even kill the drinker.

Some illicit alcohol is made and packaged to look just like legitimate products. These counterfeit products may seem like a good deal, but the buyer has no idea what is inside. When you buy a particular brand, be suspicious of an unreasonably low price and make sure that the packaging is authentic and secure. An off-taste may be an indicator of a counterfeit product.

Fuels, cosmetics, and disinfectants that may contain some forms of alcohol should never be ingested. They often contain ingredients that are dangerous for people to consume.

twitter feed

Follow @IARDNews >