饮酒什么时候有风险?

饮酒什么时候有风险?

  • 酗酒

    虽然定义不同,濫醉基本上定义为在很短的时间内饮用大量酒精制品,导致酒精中毒。喝到爛醉在短期內对个人及其周围的人可能产生严重影响,包括健康的损害、意外事故、大脑功能紊乱、意外的性行为,极端情况下甚至導致 … 多了解

  • 设定自己的限制

    大多数国家制定了酒后驾驶的法定限制,许多国家对酒后驾船等其他活动也有法定限制。如果发现你血液酒精浓度超过法定限制,你一定会面临严重的处罚和其他法律后果。 有關理性飲酒,你不能只是依赖法定限制,對自己的 … 多了解

  • 法律限制

    不論你是男性还是女性、你的体重多少、你的身体状况甚至遗传构成影响你喝多少酒就达到法律限制。饮酒量和速度,以及你吃或喝的其他东西也会有影响,至少在短时间内。在没有把握的情况下,應要停止喝酒,等到你确信自 … 多了解

  • 我的酒精饮料不是公司制作的

    有些酒精饮料不是持有许可证和由法令约束的公司生产的。有时候,这些酒精饮料按照有悠长历史的社区传统或家庭配方生产,只为个人消费飲用為的目的。在其他某些情况下,这些酒精饮料是为了绕开政府的健康或质量管制, … 多了解

  • 有风险的情形

    你喝得越多,你对周围变化的反应就越慢,你的判断能力受损就越严重。你的身体反應和判断能力在可能“有风险”的情形下尤其重要,因为你當下的决定对保护你的健康和幸福以及周遭人的安全很重要。 以下是喝酒可能增加 … 多了解

部分

成为@IARDNews的粉丝 >

When is drinking risky?

When is drinking risky?

  • Binge drinking

    While definitions vary, binge drinking is loosely defined as consuming a large amount of alcohol over a short period of time, resulting in intoxication. Binge drinking can have severe short-term effects on the individual and to the people around them, including damage to health, accidents, brain dysfunction, unwanted sex, and, in extreme cases, even death. Binge drinking is never a good decision. Learn more.

  • Set your own limit

    Most countries have established legal limits for drinking and driving, and many set limits for other activities, such as boating. You certainly will face serious penalties and other legal consequences if you are found to be above the legal limit. To be responsible, you cannot rely on the legal limit alone. Your own limit may be lower than the legal limit. You should consider how drinking affects you in general and its likely effect during a risky activity. Clearly, not drinking… read more

  • Legal limits

    Your gender, weight, physical conditions, and even your genetic makeup can influence how much you can drink and still stay below the legal limit. The amount and speed of your drinking, as well as what else you eat or drink, can make a difference, at least in the short-term. Whenever you are in doubt, stop drinking and wait until you’re sure that you are in control and able to make good decisions. How does law enforcement measure my alcohol level? Practices… read more

  • My drinks don’t come from a commercial producer

    Some alcohol beverages are not produced by companies that are licensed and regulated. Sometimes, these drinks are produced in accordance with longstanding community traditions or home recipes solely for personal consumption. In other situations, the drinks are made or distributed illicitly to avoid health or quality regulations, or licensing and taxes imposed by government. Drinking these products carries the same risk as drinking other alcohol beverages; but in some cases, risks may be greater. Traditionally produced drinks are often home-made… read more

  • Risky situations

    The more you drink, the slower you react to changes around you, and the greater the impairment of your judgment.  Your physical skills and judgment are especially important in situations that may be “risky”, where your decisions are important to protect your health and well-being, as well as the safety of those around you. Here are some examples of particular situations in which drinking alcohol can increase the risk that you may harm yourself or others: Driving, where your reaction… read more