一生中饮酒的变化

一生中饮酒的变化

  • 介绍

    本网站分享的许多信息是针对一个“普通”人的。但是,在你的一生中,饮酒的决定会随着年龄变化而变化。你知道酒精对你的影响也会变化吗?下面介绍人生的几个阶段,在这些阶段你可能想重新考虑你关于饮酒的决定。 多了解

  • 未成年人和年轻人

    第二节,共六节 各种文化对酒精制品和儿童或年轻人的观念各不相同。不过,有几个普遍的概念值得认真考虑: • 任何国家不到合法饮酒年龄的青少年不得饮酒。 • … 多了解

  • 建立家庭

    如果你正要建立家庭,与你的医生谈一下你飲酒與身體的狀况。 怀孕。男性长期重度饮酒可能与性能力减弱和精子数量减少相关。对女性来说,滥用酒精与不孕相关。 孕期。在怀孕期间,女性饮用多少酒精是“安全”的,科 … 多了解

  • 为人父母

    你是榜样。根據研究顯示,父母对孩子饮酒的决定有强烈影响,即使年轻人不想承认。孩子在观察你的行为時產生对他们的巨大影响。如果你選擇飲酒,在涉及酒类制品时,你要树立並做出健康决定的榜样,並十分明确在酒后驾 … 多了解

  • 中年饮酒的规律与健康

    随着年龄增長,身体处理酒精的能力变慢。过一段时间,重新考虑一下你喝多少酒或多久喝一次是很重要。你可能发现随着年级增長,喝酒的量减少了,但對身體影响比以前增大,过量饮酒的健康风险也可能隨之增加。 对年长 … 多了解

  • 酒精与老年人

    身体影响。身体处理酒精的能力随着年龄增长而减弱,体内水分也减少了。因此,即使较少量的酒精,对年纪大的人会比年纪轻的人影响更大。而且,酒精可能對年長者常用的药物有反应。因此,较少量饮酒也会有较大的影响。 … 多了解

Drinking over a lifespan

Drinking over a lifespan

  • Introduction

    This website shares a lot of information designed for an average person. However, over the span of your life, your decisions about drinking will likely change to some extent. Did you know that the effects of alcohol on you will change too? Below are a few life stages during which you may want to consider or reconsider your decisions about drinking.

  • Underage and young people

    Views on alcohol and children or young people vary by culture. However, there are a few universal concepts to consider carefully: Drinking, and particularly heavy drinking, may have negative effects on the growing body, particularly on the developing brain. Physical and emotional reactions to alcohol may be quite different from the reactions of an adult. Alcohol may bring about increased risk for negative emotional, physical, and sexual experiences. Decision-making can be impulsive and emotional, particularly with adolescents who may have… read more

  • Starting a family

    Conception. If you are starting a family, speak with your healthcare provider about your specific situation to identify what is right for you. Prolonged heavy drinking by men is associated with sexual performance issues and reduced sperm count. For women there seems to be an association between alcohol abuse and infertility, although exactly how alcohol makes women less fertile isn’t clearly understood. Pregnancy. Research studies have not established a safe amount of alcohol to drink during pregnancy or even among women who… read more

  • Parenting

    You are a role model. Research shows that parents are the strongest influence on their children’s drinking decisions – even if young people don’t want to admit it. Your children are watching your behavior, which has a tremendous influence on them. If you choose to drink, model healthy decision-making when it comes to alcohol. Be clear that it is not acceptable to drink and drive or to drink to excess. Regardless of your best efforts, your child may witness unhealthy alcohol… read more

  • Middle-aged drinking patterns and health

    The body’s ability to process alcohol slows with age. Periodically, it is important to reconsider how much or how often you drink alcohol. You may find that a smaller amount of alcohol has a more significant effect than before, and that there are increased health risks with excessive drinking. There can also be benefits to moderate consumption, including control of your blood cholesterol and reduction of the risk for coronary heart disease and adult onset diabetes for middle-aged and older… read more

  • Alcohol and the elderly

    Physical effects. The body’s ability to process alcohol declines with age. Body water retention declines and reduces the amount of blood in the body; therefore, a smaller amount of alcohol can have a bigger effect. Also, there is evidence that moderate consumption of alcohol is associated with reduced risk of cardiovascular disease and dementia, the leading cause of disability in old age. Take the time to reconsider how much and how often you drink alcohol from time to time to be… read more